Nor Cal Collab

The Brick, 235 Commercial St. , Nevada City, Ca. 95959

This is an 21+ event, $5 cover charge at the door, show starts at 7pm..! If you've never been to The Brick, might want to change that.! Known as one of the best places to have a great night at, in Nevada City, hands down..! Join us August 13th 20121 for a night of live entertainment and great vibes..!

Mailing list Madness

Join the team

Mailing list Madness




Thanks for stopping by we appreciate your time and listening ears..! 

We have so much great music coming, so stay tuned in all the way and rise with TheMusicFamily..! 

GzAllTheWayUp #TMF #NFPG #MyTimeIsNow #P$ #amplifiEd #A2mz #GRIM17MG #M7MG